Software Assurance

Purchasing licenses is a cost-intensive investment for every company.

However, nobody can afford to be under-licensed from a legal point of view. Software producers have found effective ways and instruments that enable them to collect the license fees to which they are entitled. Therefore, decision-makers must take a closer look at what products and services they choose. The investment cannot afford to turn out as a failure afterwards. They have to pay attention to future prospects:


Future Prospect of a Product
  • Is product care guaranteed?
  • Are frequent updates provided?
  • Is it adjusted to market trends/changes?
  • Is the licensor independent?
  • What happens to my data?
  • How long is its application guaranteed?

The answer to those questions is an easy one: our Lan-Inspector Software Assurance guarantees that product care is continued. Additionally, you don't need to worry that you might have bought the wrong version. Based on our software assurance you are always entitled to use the latest version: adjusted to the market, ready for new technologies and ideas of third party software producers.

You can order our Software Assurance together with our Lan-Inspector. It lasts for one to three years and can be renewed at the end of its runtime. When it has expired you cannot access the services anymore. If you order a renewal after expiry, the purchased period will start at the date when it had ended before. If you want to renew our Software Assurance after a break of more than three years, we will create a compromise based on goodwill. Please contact us on this matter.



Software Assurance: Prices and Features



Basic
Basic
Professional
Professional
Enterprise
Enterprise
Always use the latest version available available available
Always adjusted to Microsoft updates available available available
Access Beta Versions - available available
Direct contact to the developer team - available available
Priority Support - available available
Prices* € 49.00 / year
€ 109.00 / 3 years
€ 279.00 / year
€ 749.00 / 3 years
Depending on
the license count
Order quote Order quote Order quote


* + 19% MwSt.

Software Assurance

Lizenzen für Software anzuschaffen, ist für jedes Unternehmen eine kostspielige Investition.

Doch gerade in der heutigen Zeit kann man sich Unterlizenzierung rechtlich nicht erlauben. Die Softwarehersteller haben effektive Mittel und Wege gefunden, ihnen zustehende Lizenzgebühren einzutreiben. Also schauen Entscheider bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Services genauer hin. Die Investition soll sich nicht nachträglich als Fehlgriff entpuppen. Sie achten auf die Zukunftsperspektive:


Zukunftsperspektive des Produkts
  • Findet Produktpflege statt?
  • Gibt es regelmäßige Updates?
  • Wird es an Marktströmungen angepasst?
  • Ist der Anbieter unabhängig?
  • Was geschieht mit meinen Daten?
  • Wie lange wird es sicher einsetzbar sein?

Die Antwort auf die entstehenden Fragen ist einfach: Unsere Lan-Inspector Software Assurance garantiert Ihnen die Weiterentwicklung des Produktes. Darüber hinaus brauchen Sie sich auch keine Sorgen zu machen, die falsche Version gekauft zu haben. Mit der Software Assurance erwerben Sie das Recht, jederzeit die neueste Version zu nutzen: abgestimmt auf den Markt, bereit für neue Technologien und Ideen der Softwarehersteller.

Die Software Assurance wird parallel zum Kauf entweder über ein oder drei Jahre abgeschlossen. Sie kann bei Ablauf gegen Rechnung erneuert bzw. verlängert werden. Bei Ablauf stehen die Services nicht mehr zur Verfügung. Wird nachträglich eine Verlängerung abgeschlossen, knüpft diese an den Zeitpunkt des Ablaufs an. Bei Assurance Pausen von länger als drei Jahren kann mit Sicherheit eine Kulanzregelung gefunden werden. Bitte sprechen Sie uns darauf an.



Software Assurance: Preise und Features



Basic
Basic
Professional
Professional
Enterprise
Enterprise
Immer die aktuellste Version nutzen available available available
Anpassung an Microsoft-Neuigkeiten available available available
Zugriff auf Beta Versionen - available available
Direkt-Dialog mit Entwicklerteam - available available
Priority Support - available available
Kosten* € 49.00 / Jahr
€ 109.00 / 3 Jahre
€ 279.00 / Jahr
€ 749.00 / 3 Jahre
Abhängig von
Ihrer Lizenzzahl
Angebot anfordern Angebot anfordern Angebot anfordern


* zuzüglich 19% MwSt.